سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Birds of Prey: And the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Qu

Birds of Prey: And the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn Online 720px Adventure genres mkv 1080i(hd)

 

 

Cathy Yan / Crime / / 2020 / Countries USA / runtime 1H 49m

?? ??????

?? WATCH& DOWNLOAD

?? ??????

 

 

 

0:32 everyones face when they saw this

I mean, I love Margot and Ewan has been my forever crush so yeah, Im watching this movie ??. Time to cry over abuela claudia again. Spiderman: I"m your neighbourhood Spiderman swinging around. Wonder Woman: oh really? I swing on lightning around the ocean how cool is that? Spiderman. WTF. Someone over there needs to look up the definition of plot hole. Me; Its 1am, Im exhausted Brain; So youre gonna struggle to stay up to watch this pitch meeting? Me; Actually its gonna be super easy, barely an inconvenience.

I want this to be good. Top gun 2 is my most awaited film, Tom cruise I love you and u r my rock star. I mean if they do a flashback of why they broke up they should AT least put Joker in the film. Glad got good reviews.